1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/24/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/23/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/16/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/09/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/20/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/25/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/25/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/25/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/13/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/31/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/16/2014
World class instruction from Gracie Barra finest Professor Vinicius Draculino and his staff team! Decades of experience teaching BJJ to all ages and gender!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/16/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/13/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/30/2014
Awesome instructor!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/20/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/19/2014
My son and I have been going to Gracie Barra Texas for around 5 years now. It has changed our lives for the better. I can't imagine ever stopping jiu jitsu or learning from anyone other than Professor Draculino and Professor Mullins. World class insturction by world class people.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
Amazing gym, great coaches and outstanding training partners.
All levels train here from beginners all the way to world champions.
Change your life for the better by enrolling at Gracie Barra Tx as soon as you can.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
Professor Draculino is a legend in the BJJ world, but when you meet him he will make you feel like nobody else matters. He is down-to-earth but his game is out of this world. Professor Brandon and Professor Pablo are top-notch, gold medalist competitors and instructors. This academy is truly world-class and everybody who works there are really friendly and helpful.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
The Headquarters for the best Brazilian Jiu Jitsu team in Texas.
Draculino, is one of the most detailed and charismatic professors you could ever ask for; creator of undisputable champions both in Brazil as here in Texas
Wolverine, one of the most talented, decorated and dedicated competitors in the world, World and PanAm champion.
One of the best environments and leadrerships to begin and complete your Jiu Jitsu journey
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
This is a great bjj training venue. I've never had a bad kesson here or met a person who didn't love the place. Osss.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
As a mixed martial arts practitioner for over 7 years I used to think I had very few holes in my game.it wasnt until I heard of GBTX that i found my game had many flaws lol. I have found a new love/way of life for the art of BJJ it is one that can not be explained until you are wearing the famous GB gi and patch. The proffesors are great and work with you on a one on one basis. I would tell any one and every one to join GBTX if they are looking to change there life style and be reborn in a way words can never explain. Team Draculino for life (OSS)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/21/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/19/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/03/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
Awesome gym, flexible schedules, has a family atmosphere, and most importantly - great instructors.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
Top notch BJJ, this school changed my life. I am very grateful to Prof. Draculino, Prof. Brandon, & Prof. Pablo for teaching me so much and helping me learn more about myself. My only regret is not being able to train more often with them. OSSS!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
Coach Jonathan was very helpful :)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
Great school,great professors,great training partners...great school to learn Bjj
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/20/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/18/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2013
No better place to train Martial Arts, specially Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, in the State of Texas. Adults, Kids, Women. That is your place. Period.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/15/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/14/2013
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/13/2013
Draculino is by far one of the best instructors in the world. To be the best instructor in the world, doesn't just mean you have to be good at Jiu-Jitsu. You have to know how to explain Jiu-Jitsu to different types of people in the most efficient way. Draculino teaches in a progressive manner, so even when you're learning new things, you are reiterating all techniques you learned. Still, to be one of the best instructors in the world, you have to consider more than the countless world champions he is made in multiple weight classes; beyond all of that, Draculino is teaching you more than how to get good at Jiu-Jitsu..he is teaching you how to be a good person and to succeed in life!